.

Atkins, Anthony              Physical Education
Auble, Bianca                 Science
Bronzina, Adriana           English, Curriculum Coordiantor
Chavez, Raymond           Director of Academic Guidance
Defour, John David         English
Delgado, Moises            Marketing and Admissions 
Dunford, Jeremy            Math, Theology, Student Activities
Franco, Maria                Mathematics
Gomez, Ana                  Theology
Goycoolea, Lauel           English, Academic Guidance
Guerrero, Robert           Mathematics
Ibarra, Leo                    Theology
Jackson, Angelo            Physical Education
Jackson, Thomas           English
Johnson, Mark              History, Journalism
Lanus, Christopher        Science, Curriculum Coordinator
Larios, Isela                  Dean of Students
Loera, Tommy              Science, Director of Athletics
Mata, Richard               Music, Foreign Language
Meraz, Daniel               Theology
Ochoa, Antonio            Science
Parker, Pearl                Yearbook
Perez, Deacon Sergio   Theology, Youth Ministry
Perez, Jose Luis            Foreign Language
Reina, Fr. Nick             Mathematics
Reyes, Stefanie             English
Robles, Samuel            Principal
Rodriguez, Paul            History, Academic Guidance
Sacino, Richard            History
Salcedo, Jimmy            Technology
Sente, Erika                 Foriegn Language
Torres, Justin               Mathematics
Truong, Vianny            Science
Vidaurri, Guillermo       Assistant Principal
Villaseñor, Gerardo      History
Wishner, Suzanne         English, Academic Guidance
 
NAME/OFFICE EXT EMAIL ADDRESS/Alt Contact TITLE DEPT/Responsibilities
Attendance 222 contreras@mustangsla.org Attendance Attendance
Bravo, Jasmine      247 jbravo@mustangsla.org Director of Finance Finance, Personnel, insurance, accounts payable, financial aid
Bronzina, Adriana   236 bronzina@mustangsla.org Director of Curriculum Curriculum, AP coordinator
Chavez, Ray  232 chavez@mustangsla.org Academic Counselor Counseling 11th (J-Z) & 12th
Contreras, Fabby  221 contreras@mustangsla.org Front Office Clerk  Main Office, Service Hours/Donations
Counseling CPLA 265   CPLA Outside Counseling service - Check w Larios
Deacon Perez, Sergio  237 sperez@mustangsla.org Campus Minister Campus Ministry & Christian service hours
Delgado, Moises  264 mdelgado@mustangsla.org Director of Admissions & Marketing Admissions, Marketing, Social media, Alumni
Dunford, Jeremy  256 jdunford@mustangsla.org Student Activities Student Activities
Finance Clerk 228   Account Payable/Receivable Bookstore, Accounts Payable & Receivable
Fr. Nick Reina   nreina@mustangsla.org Campus Director Campus Ministry
Goycoolea, Laurel 226 lgoycoolea@mustangsla.org Academic Counselor Counseling 9th (A - I) 
Huizar, Richelle  260 huizar@mustangsla.org Director of Development  Development, Gala
Jackson, Angelo  261 jackson@mustangsla.org Football Head coach Football & PE
Larios, Isela  223 larios@mustangsla.org Dean of Students Student Services
Loera, Tommy  233 loera@mustangsla.org Director of Athletics Athletics
Mata, Richard  266 mata@mustangsla.org Music Music, Mariachi Conservatory
Meza, Magdalena  228 meza@mutangsla.org Tuition Manager/Financial Aid Finance, Tuition collection, Accounts receivable, financial aid
Parker, Pearl  229 parker@mustangsla.org Registrar/Administrative Assistant Registrar, Transcripts, Catholic Education Foundation
Robles, Sam  230 robles@mustangla.org Principal  Admin
Rodriguez, Paul  226 rodriguez@mustangsla.org Academic Counselor Counseling 11th (A-I)
Salcedo, Jimmy  235 salcedo@mustangsla.org Technology Technology, internet
Vidaurri, Guillermo  224 vidaurri@mustangsla.org Vice Principal Admin
Villareal, Andres  231   Maintenance Maintenance, Facilities
Wishner, Susan  238 wishner@mustangsla.org Academic Counselor Counseling 9th (J-Z) & 10th