Mustang Athletics » Athletic Department Directory

Athletic Department Directory

Athletic Department Directory 

ADMINISTRATION (323-261-7124 ext. 243 / Fax: 323-261-7600)

Director of Athletics 

Tommy V. Loera Jr. ‘04

tloera@mustangsla.org

Athletic Trainer

Briana Ramos

bramos@mustangsla.org

 

Baseball 

 

Head Coach

David Sifuentes 

dsifuentes@mustangsla.org

JV Head Coach

Jim Nicholson

 

 

Basketball 

 

Head Coach 

Jack Mai

jmai@mustangsla.org

Basketball Operations

Eric Crespo ‘10

ecrespo@mustangsla.org

 

Cross Country 

 

Head Coach 

Gabriel Medina ‘96

gmedina@mustangsla.org

Coach

Antonio Ochoa ‘94

aochoa@mustangsla.org

Coach

Edwar Carranza

ecarranza@mustangsla.org

Coach

Francisco Garcia ‘06

fgarcia@mustangsla.org

 

Football 

 

Head Coach 

Anthony Atkins

aatkins@mustangsla.org

Asst. Coach

Erik Gomez ‘97

egomez@mustangsla.org

JV Head Coach 

Yharmin Butler

ybutler@mustangsla.org

 

E-Sports 

 

Co-Head Coach

Patrick Crespo ‘10

pcrespo@mustangsla.org

Co-Head Coach

Tom Jackson

tjackson@mustangsla.org

 

Golf

 

Head Coach 

Tommy V. Loera Jr. ‘04

tloera@mustangsla.org

 

Soccer 

 

Co-Head Coach 

Bryant Molina

bmolina@mustangsla.org

Co-Head Coach

Jose Perez

perez@mustangsla.org

JV Head Coach

Edwar Carranza

ecarranza@mustangsla.org

 

Track and Field 

 

Head Coach

Gabriel Medina ‘96

gmedina@mustangsla.org

Coach 

Dylan Hall

dhall@mustangsla.org

 

Volleyball

 

Head Coach (JV / Var)

TBA

TBA